Roughhouse ADD

Roughhouse - Take A Look

Roughhouse - Take A Look

DIGITAL RELEASE [MPerium Records / Longflight Records]

Release date: 01/24/2015


01. Take A Look 02. Happiness In You 03. Good News 04. If It's Like That 05. Wherever Love Takes Me 06. Run Run Run 07. Far Away 08. You Know And I Know feat. Havanna Surf 09. So Simple feat. Ajjani 10. Brand New World 11. If I Had Wings 12. Gots To Leave


Acoustic performances have always held a special fascination for music lovers. It’s presumably the pure and natural sounds of the instruments that touch us. Particularly at a time when everything can be digitally produced, original acoustic music ...

read more