Raphael ADD

Raphael - Mind vs Heart

Raphael - Mind vs Heart

CD / DIGITAL RELEASE [IrieVibrations Records]

Release date: 10/18/2013


01. Intro
02. Laid Back
03. Wine With Me
04. Soundblaster
05. Mind vs Heart
06. Inna Dis Ya Time
07. In Every Style
08. Duppies Inna Dance
09. Knocking
10. If Jah Is With You
11. Time
12. Gideon
13. Step Up
14. She Cry
15. What About Us

16. To The Foundation*
17. Cool Down feat. Michael Rose (Madaski RMX)*
18. Cool Down (Mada Dub Version)*

*Bonus Track


It has been more than ten years since he first started his musical career professionally, and yet Afro-Italian singer Raphael still describes Mind Vs. Heart as his debut record, that finally gives listeners the chance to really “get to know me better ...

read more