★ ALBUM OF THE YEAR 2021 ★

NOMINATION/RULES
➜ 47 releases are nominated. Check THIS NEWS for details about the nomination process.
➜ All nominated releases are listed below sorted by release date. 
➜ The voting includes 2021 releases only:
Albums, EPs, Live Albums, Various Artists Compilations! 
NOT eligible releases: Riddim Selections, Mixtapes & Reissues
VOTING ENDED JANUARY 17, 2022
3PM CET (8AM EST | 6AM PST)



HOW TO VOTE
1.
Log-in to your MyReggaeville account to enable the VOTE buttons.
If you don’t have an account, please create one.
You can easily create it via Facebook login.
2. Vote for a total of THREE (3) releases from the list below.
To undo a vote, scroll up and click on DELETE YOUR VOTES. 
3. Confirm with the red CONFIRM button on the right/below.
Important: only if you have selected THREE releases,
the confirm button will accept your voting.
Click on CONFIRM and wait until you get
the confirmation message. It may take a few seconds!

 

VOTING IS CLOSED!
THE RESULTS WILL BE PUBLISHED IN THE UPCOMING YEARBOOK 2021