U-Roy - Solid Gold

U-Roy - Solid Gold

DIGITAL RELEASE [Trojan Jamaica]

Release date: 07/16/2021


01. Trenchtown Rock feat. Ziggy Marley
02. Man Next Door feat. Santigold
03. Rule The Nation feat. Shaggy 
04. Tom Drunk feat. Tarrus Riley
05. Wake The Town
06. Stop That Train feat. Rygin King 
07. Soul Rebel feat. David Hinds
08. Queen Majesty | Chalice In The Palace feat. Robbie Shakespeare
09. Small Axe feat. Jesse Royal
10. Wear You To The Ball feat. Richie Spice
11. Every Knee Shall Bow feat. Big Youth & Mick Jones
12. Every Knee Shall Bow (Scientist Dub)

Featured artists

Ziggy Marley / Shaggy / Tarrus Riley / Rygin King / Steel Pulse / Sly & Robbie / Jesse Royal / Richie Spice / Big Youth