U-Roy - Live In Concert

U-Roy - Live In Concert

DIGITAL RELEASE / VINYL [Global Beats Records]

Release date: 12/17/2021


01. Turning Point
02. Get up Stand up
03. Rock it Baby
04. Miss Morris
05. Tide is High
06. English Man
07. Jah Called You
08. Wear You to the Ball
09. Chalice in the Palace
10. Freedom Blues

Mixed by Mad Professore

Featured artists

Mad Professor