Torch ADD

Torch - Fire & Light

Torch - Fire & Light

DIGITAL RELEASE [Evaburninflame Recordings International]

Release date: 01/05/2018


01. Eva Burning Flame
02. Hold It Down feat. Randy Valentine & Clay
03. Cry feat. Gene
04. Shining Hope
05. Amazing
06. Confession
07. In the Rain
08. Let Me Know
09. Remain Silent
10. 10k Lions

Featured artists

Randy Valentine / Claye


One of the first artists to bless us with new music in 2018 is Kevin Campbell aka Torch aka the Eva Burning Flame, as the first song makes clear. Released under his own label called, accordingly, Evaburninflame Recordings International, the album Fir ...

read more