Stick Figure ADD

Stick Figure - World On Fire

Stick Figure - World On Fire

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD / VINYL [Ruffwood Records]

Release date: 08/30/2019


01. Once In A Lifetime
02. World On Fire feat. Slightly Stoopid
03. Angels Above Me
04. Shine
05. All For You
06. Above The Storm
07. Whiskey Sun feat. TJ O'Neill
08. Summertime feat. Citizen Cope
09. Easy Runaway
10. The Great Unknown 
11. Rise And Fall
12. Life Is A party
13. Cocoa De Rock
14. Welcome To The Sun
15. Burn The Night


Who set the world on fire? Good question, provocatively posed in the title track of Stick Figure's new album World On Fire. Let's postpone the answer for now and figure out the who and what of the music first.

Who: Stick Figure. A band that has a ...

read more