Spruddy ADD

Spruddy - One

Spruddy - One

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ockolicious Records]

Release date: 01/29/2016


01. Who Can't Stop

02. Another Night

03. Thunderstorm feat. Saralène

04. So Sorry

05. Never Regret

06. Forward Ever

07. Give Thanks feat. Ras Seven

08. Family Affair


This album in a nutshell? Remember your favourite ever festival experience, think of reasoning with your best friends around a camp fire, visualize being wrapped up in warm clothes on a walk through fresh fallen snow, imagine a cool drink on a hot ...

read more