Sara Lugo ADD

Sara Lugo - Hit Me With Music

Sara Lugo - Hit Me With Music

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Oneness Records]

Release date: 10/17/2014


01. The One  
02. Really Like You feat. Protoje
03. Hit Me With Music
04. Black & White
05. Soldiers Of Love  
06. I Wish
07. Play With Fire
08. Learn To Grow feat. Ras Muhamad
09. Never Ever
10. Love The Children
11. More Love
12. High & Windy feat. Kabaka Pyramid

Featured artists

Protoje / Ras Muhamad / Kabaka Pyramid


Sara Lugo is back! Scarcely 3 years after her debut album What About Love, she fends off the looming grey of our northern autumn with some jolly golden sparkles. Obviously more than satisfied with their last collaboration, her new work is out again ...

read more