Ras Charmer ADD

Lloyd Brown - Therapy

Lloyd Brown - Therapy

DIGITAL RELEASE [Riddimworks Productions]

Release date: 02/28/2020


01. Prologue
02. Therapy
03. Just One Of Those Tunes
04. Talking To You feat. Ras Charmer
05. A Different Kinda Crazy
06. The Usual Suspects
07. Make Your Move feat. Rafeelya
08. Rooftops
09. Don't Give Up feat. Harmony Deja
10. Burning An Illusion feat. Stacey Phipps
11. Your Light
12. All I Have



Featured artists

Ras Charmer


Lloyd Brown has had a career spanning four decades. For some artists, that may mean that their best days are past them. But judging by Brown’s latest release, with him that is simply not the case at all.

Therapy, released by Jet Star Music and Phoenix ...

read more