Pressure Busspipe ADD

Pressure - Africa Redemption

Pressure - Africa Redemption

DIGITAL RELEASE [Yard Vybz Entertainment]

Release date: 09/16/2014


01. Africa Redemption Intro
02. Africa Redemption feat. Chronixx
03. Freedom Fighters
04. Where I'm From
05. Lead I Home
06. Belly Full
07. Mental Disturbance feat. Damian Marley & Tarrus Riley
08. Dear Mama
09. Parents
10. I'm Grateful
11. My Herbs Interlude
12. My Herbs feat. Jah Mason
13. Just Like Dat
14. Right Love
15. Love Me So
16. Many Moods
17. Feeling Fine

Featured artists

Chronixx / Damian Marley / Tarrus Riley / Jah Mason


Pressure Buss Pipe returns with 17 songs that are fresh, cool, playful and deep like a remote river swimming hole. The album title is explored in the opening spoken word interlude, “We the people must be free to create our own meditation… this is ...

read more