Mykal Rose ADD

Michael Rose - Rasta State

Michael Rose - Rasta State

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD / VINYL [Greensleeves/VP Records]

Release date: 07/08/2016


01. African Queen
02. Judgement
03. Golden Throne
04. Gimme The Herb
05. Unity
06. Hail H.I.M.
07. Woe Unto Those
08. Reply From The Queen
09. Israelites
10. Hungryness
11. Free Education
12. Peace And Love In The Ghetto
13. Inna Di Saga
14. Love, Love, Love
15. Anything You Want Gal


On his second album released in just as many months, Mykal Rose is again teamed up with an old friend for a stellar collaboration. Back in May, Sidewalk Steppa saw Rose working with Sly and Robbie on several tracks, and now on his latest, Rasta State ...

read more