Million Stylez ADD

Million Stylez - Songs About You

Million Stylez - Songs About You

DIGITAL RELEASE [Special Delivery]

Release date: 11/22/2013


1. Times Stop

2. Feeling For You

3. Me & You

4. Missing You

5. Every Little Ting

6. Never Wanna See You Again


More than three years after his album Everyday, Swedish dancehall king Million Stylez is back with an EP. Songs About You is the title of this six-track effort released by French label Special Delivery Music. While the riddims oscillate between ...

read more