Lee Scratch Perry ADD

Lee Scratch Perry - Rainford

Lee Scratch Perry - Rainford


Release date: 05/31/2019


01. Cricket On The Moon

02. Run Evil Spirit

03. Let It Rain

04. House Of Angels

05. Makumba Rock

06. African Starship

07. Kill Them Dreams Money Worshippers

08. Children Of The Light 

09. Autobiographgy Of The Upsetter


Question: What would do if you came home to find that your house guest had buried your expensive television set in the garden?
Answer: Forgive him.

Well, according to David Katz’s superb People Funny Boy biography of the artist Lee 'Scratch' Perry, ...

read more