Kabaka Pyramid ADD

  • Kabaka Pyramid - Kontraband
  • Kabaka Pyramid - Kontraband

Kabaka Pyramid - Kontraband

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ghetto Youths International, Bebble Rock Records]

Release date: 05/25/2018


01. Make Way feat. Pressure Busspipe

02. My Time

03. Kontraband feat. Damian Marley

04. Can't Breathe

05. Well Done

06. Reggae Music

07. Kaugh tUp

08. Lyrics Deity

09. Borders feat. Stonebwoy

10. Africans Arise feat. Akon

11. Meaning Of Life

12. Everywhere I Go feat. Protoje

13. Blessed Is The Man feat. Chronixx

14. Natural Woman

15. I'm Just A Man

16. All I Need feat. Nattali Rize 

Featured artists

Damian Marley / Pressure Busspipe / Stonebwoy / Protoje / Chronixx / Nattali Rize


 \ˈkän-trə-band\ (noun)
Def.: illegal or prohibited traffic in goods, smuggling; goods or merchandise whose importation, exportation, or possession is forbidden; a slave who during the American Civil War escaped to or was brought within the Union ...

read more