Josh Heinrichs ADD

Josh Heinrichs - Good Vibes

Josh Heinrichs - Good Vibes


Release date: 03/11/2016


01. Puff Herbs
02. Good Vibes
03. Make a Way feat. Inna Vision
04. Walk Away
05. With You
06. Like an Angel feat. E.N. Young
07. Home Again
08. Love and Humanity
09. High Grade feat. Skillinjah
10. Start with Yourself feat. Kaya, Aston & Olivia Heinrichs

Featured artists

Skillinjah / Inna Vision


Good Vibes is self-released on Josh Heinrichs’ own GanJah Records label and it is distinguished from his previous releases by a notable contribution of his own guitar playing which is a centerpiece of the compositions and the mix.  

Out of the gate He ...

read more