Jesse Royal ADD

Jesse Royal - Royal

Jesse Royal - Royal

DIGITAL RELEASE [Easy Star Records]

Release date: 06/11/2021


01. High Tide Or Low feat. Samory I
02. Lion Order feat. Protoje
03. Dirty Money feat. Stonebwoy
04. Natty Dread
05. Home
06. Rich Forever feat. Vybz Kartel
07. Natty Pablo
08. Black
09. Like Dat feat. Runkus
10. Difference
11. Strongest Link (Do My Best) feat. Kumar 

Featured artists

Samory I / Stonebwoy / Protoje / Vybz Kartel / Runkus / Kumar


"You are the very best part of me, it’s deeper than biology. I hope you accept my apology, cause everything I do is for the family. Never gonna let you down, your Daddy’s gonna make you so proud, coming back with that crown..." (Jesse Royal, Home)

Wi ...

read more