Jesse Royal ADD

Jesse Royal - Lily Of Da Valley

Jesse Royal - Lily Of Da Valley

DIGITAL RELEASE / VINYL / CD [Easy Star Records]

Release date: 10/06/2017


01. 400 Years
02. Generation feat. Jo Mersa Marley
03. Modern Day Judas
04. Life's Sweet
05. Real Love
06. Always Be Around
07. Stand Firm
08. Roll Me Something
09. Full Moon feat. Natty Rico
10. Rock It Tonight
11. Finally
12. Justice
13. Waan Go Home feat. Patrice
14. Jah Will See Us Through

Featured artists

Jo Mersa Marley / Patrice


2017 has been good to us so far, showering us with high-quality sonic blessings. It has given us the mesmerizing debuts of Chronixx and Samory I as well as Damian's Stony Hill and Bugle's Be Yourself. It has also given us The Soul Of Jamaica and the ...

read more