Jah Cure ADD

Jah Cure - Royal Soldier

Jah Cure - Royal Soldier


Release date: 08/30/2019


01. On The Move
02. Brighter Day
03. Marijuana feat. Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley
04. Telephone Love
05. Magic feat. Tory Lanez
06. Risk It All feat. Phyllisia Ross
07. Pretty Face
08. Work It Out feat. Melanie Fiona
09. Eyes On Your Body feat. Dru, Sketch Carey & Alx
10. Only You feat. Mya
11. Don't Walk Away
12. Royal Soldier
13. Life Is Real feat. Popcaan
14. Street Kings feat. Yami Bolo, Junior Reid & Capleton

Featured artists

Popcaan / Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley / Capleton / Yami Bolo / Junior Reid


"I'm on the verge of making history, ain't nobody stopping we, we're on the move right now!"

With these words, Siccaturie Alcock aka Jah Cure introduces his new album Royal Soldier. After his last album The Cure, which even earned him a Grammy ...

read more