Dub Inc ADD

Dub Inc - Futur

Dub Inc - Futur


Release date: 09/30/2022


01. Allons Leur Dire
02. Nos Héros feat. Balik
03. Tour De Monde
04. Il Est Temps feat. Taïro 
05. Peu Importe 
06. Mélodie Rebelle
07. Terre Promise
08. Bad Boy feat. Alborosie
09. Mazal feat. Democratoz
10. Puzzle
11. Limites 
12. Diamant
13. Jamais Seul
14. Doctor Dancehall 
15. People Of The World feat. Kumar

Featured artists

Alborosie / Taïro / Balik / Kumar


2019 seems a lifetime ago, with the small matter of a global pandemic compounding that vibe. But it’s also the time that’s passed since Dub Inc’s last studio album – and now the group is back with a fresh release.

Futur sees Dub Inc take stock of the ...

read more