Claye ADD

Clay - Art & Soul

Clay - Art & Soul

DIGITAL RELEASE [Countrybus Music]

Release date: 04/08/2016


01. Chat And Gwaan Bad

02. Hold On

03. Like Crazy

04. Espionage

05. Reality

06. Get There

07. No Pressure

08. Silhouette

09. Happiness

10. Cyah Get Enough feat. Beenie Man

11. I'll Miss You

12. I Love You

13. All My Love

14. Criminal

Featured artists

Beenie Man


When reviewing his EP Clay:List last year, the only critic I came up with was that 5 songs were not enough to still my appetite for this beautiful music. With his first full-fledged album Art & Soul, rising star Clay now feeds us finest heart & soul ...

read more