Bobby Hustle ADD

Bobby Hustle - Can't Hold Me EP

Bobby Hustle - Can't Hold Me EP

Release date: 07/13/2018


01. Can't Hold Me

02. Better way

03. With The Kush feat. Lutan Fyah & Loud City

04. Frass Right Now

05. Real Family feat. Cali P

06. Rollin'

07. Take Me Away

Featured artists

Lutan Fyah / Cali P


After a two-year hiatus awaiting trial for cannabis trafficking while on tour in Costa Rica, Bobby Hustle returns with a new EP, Can’t Hold Me. Partially inspired by his time abroad, the project leads off with the titular track, a poppy tune that ...

read more