Alborosie ADD

Alborosie - For The Culture

Alborosie - For The Culture


Release date: 06/04/2021


01. For The Culture
02. Challawa
03. Ginal feat. Collie Buddz  
04. Bun A Fyah
05. Ready feat. Jo Mersa Marley
06. Out Of The Darkness
07. The System
08. Never Let Me Down 
09. Unprecedented Time
10. Life To Live feat. Wailing Souls
11. Break My Chains
12. Listen To The Waves
13. Walking 
14. Where Do You Go? feat. Big Mountain


Featured artists

Jo Mersa Marley / Collie Buddz / Wailing Souls / Big Mountain


It’s been a difficult year-and-a-bit for most of us. So, enter Alborosie with a brand-new album that not only reminds us of the importance of culture, but also offers some poignant yet inspiring insights into the state of the world we live in.

For ...

read more