Ziggy Marley ADD

Ziggy Marley - Ziggy Marley

Ziggy Marley - Ziggy Marley

DIGITAL RELEASE [Tuff Gong International]

Release date: 05/20/2016


01. Start It Up

02. Better Together

03. Amen

04. Love Is a Rebel

05. Weekend's Long

06. Heaven Can't Take It feat. Stephen Marley

07. Ceceil

08. I'm Not Made of Stone

09. Marijuanamen

10. We Are More

11. Butterflies

12. We Are the People

Produced by

Ziggy Marley

Featured artists

Stephen Marley


For the first time in a career spanned over thirty years, Ziggy Marley has released a self-titled album. Ziggy Marley, the sixth entry of his solo career, is a slight turn from the reggae superstar's more recent output, yet feels of a piece with the ...

read more