Ziggy Marley ADD

Ziggy Marley - Rebellion Rises

Ziggy Marley - Rebellion Rises

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Tuff Gong Worldwide]

Release date: 05/18/2018


01. See Dem Fake Leaders

02. The Storm Is Coming feat. Gideon Marley

03. World Revolution feat. Samuill Kalonji

04. Your Pain Is Mine

05. Change Your World 

06. I Will Be Glad

07. High On Life

08. Circle Of Peace feat. Stephen Marley

09. I Am A Human

10. Rebellion Rises

Featured artists

Stephen Marley


Rebellion Rises is Ziggy Marley’s seventh studio album as a solo artist. What makes his prolific ongoing output- a new studio release every two years or so- both continually relevant and critically notable is the way in which each latest effort ...

read more