Ziggy Marley ADD

Ziggy Marley - More Family Time

Ziggy Marley - More Family Time

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Tuff Gong International]

Release date: 09/18/2020


01. Play With Sky feat. Ben Harper
02. Everywhere You Go feat. Sheryl Crow
03. Music Is In Everything feat. Lisa Loeb
04. Move Your Body feat. Tom Morello, Busta Rhymes & Isaiah Marley 
05. Jambo feat. Angelique Kidjo
06. Please Excuse Me Thank You feat. Alanis Morissette
07. Garden Song Of Miracles feat. Stephen Marley
08. Goo Goo Ga Ga
09. My Dog Romeo
10. Wonderful People feat. Judah Marley, Gideon Marley, Abraham Marley

Featured artists

Stephen Marley


In 2009, Ziggy Marley issued Family Time. It was an album of tidy, smart, and colorful songs aimed at children, and the child inside every adult, loaded with guest cameos, including members of the Marley family, and a bounty of bouncy, fresh beats. ...

read more