Ziggy Marley ADD

Ziggy Marley - Fly Rasta

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD / VINYL [Tuff Gong Worldwide]

Release date: 04/15/2014


01. I Don’t Wanna Live On Mars
02. Fly Rasta feat. U-Roy
03. Lighthouse
04. Sunshine
05. Moving Forward feat. Beezy Coleman
06. You
07. So Many Rising
08. I Get Up feat. Cedella Marley
09. You’re My Yoko
10. Give It Away
11. I Don’t Wanna Live On Mars (Acoustic)*

*iTunes only

Featured artists

U-Roy / Cedella Marley / Rica Newell


The cover art of Ziggy Marley’s Fly Rasta, his latest solo release, features what appears to be a rocket ship cloaked in a crazy-quilt of pattern and color.  It’s an appropriate metaphor for a record that goes boldly where Ziggy hasn’t gone before, ...

read more