Zamunda ADD

Zamunda - Scripts & Scrolls

Zamunda - Scripts & Scrolls

DIGITAL RELEASE [Sweet Waters Spawn Music]

Release date: 03/03/2017


01. Intro
02. Can't You See
03. Universal Love
04. Bright As the Day
05. Burn Dem Down
06. West Indies
07. Get High
08. Greatness
09. Last of Its Kind
10. Pecker's Point
11. You've Made Me so Very Happy
12. This Feeling


Scripts & Scrolls aren’t just two things that keep the internet running, it is also the title of the newest offering from reggae artist Zamunda. Hailing from St. Ann Jamaica, the singer, who first started appearing on the B-sides of 7-inches around ...

read more