Wailing Trees ADD

Wailing Trees - The World Go Round

Wailing Trees - The World Go Round


Release date: 03/16/2015


01. Borders & Gaps
02. The World go Round
03. Qui sont-ils?
04. Tears of Heaven
05. Shine as a Child
06. Lack of Knowledge
07. Simple
08. Pleasure
09. Sandstorm
10. Open Up
11. The Task
12. No One Lives Forever
13. Lost
14. Wise Man


The Wailing Trees came together in 2012, but ever since they’ve been driving in the passing lane. The group from Vienne, France, a small town somewhere in the southern vicinity of Lyon, won the European Reggae Contest in 2014 and now presents their ...

read more