Treesha ADD

Runkus - Move In

Runkus - Move In

DIGITAL RELEASE [Oneness Records]

Release date: 02/05/2016


01. Move Yuh Feet
02. Run
03. Kindness (Acoustic)
04. Skin Tone
05. Move Yuh Self
06. Ride feat. Treesha & Royal Blu
07. Energy
08. Dub Yuh Feet
09. Run Dub
10. Energy Dub (Umberto Echo Dubmix)

Featured artists

Treesha / Umberto Echo / Royal Blu


Asked, on the most recent episode of Wha' Gwaan Munchy?!?, what we can expect to hear on his upcoming release, a smiling Runkus said: "Music! As simple as it sounds. You'll hear love, energy… medicine, that's what I like to believe!"

And right he is. ...

read more