The Expanders ADD

The Expanders - Hustling Culture

The Expanders - Hustling Culture

CD / DIGITAL RELEASE [Easy Star Records]

Release date: 06/16/2015


01. Hustling Culture
02. Uptown Set
03. Piece Of Love
04. World Of Happiness
05. People Business
06. Top Shelf
07. Too Late
08. Reggae Pops feat. Dan Hastie From Orgone
09. The Horse
10. Iron Throne (Extended 12″ Version)
11. Thanks For Life
12. Flesh And Bone


The Expanders, an American group based in Los Angeles, California have come out with their second well-crafted and conceived album. This set of tunes is evidence that these musicians study the vintage recordings and practice the techniques both in ...

read more