Straika D ADD

Juicy's Empire - From Jamaica To Paris

Juicy's Empire - From Jamaica To Paris

DIGITAL RELEASE [Juicy's Empire Records]

Release date: 01/02/2022


01. Easy Rocking feat. Anthony B
02. Bienvenue À Toi feat. Straïka D
03. Journey feat. Queen Omega & Perfect Giddimani
04. Gratitude feat. Tiwony
05. Gimme Some Dub feat. Perfect Giddimani
06. C'est Uns Tueuse feat. Guive
07. Watch The Signs feat. Lutan Fyah
08. De Paris À Kingston feat. Tomawok (Tempo)
09. Wise Up feat. Jah Mason
10. Comme Par Magie feat. Guive
11. Bad Boy Loving feat. Perfect Giddmani
12. Strong Like A Lion feat. Anthony B & Tiwony 

Featured artists

Anthony B / Queen Omega / Perfect Giddimani / Jah Mason / Tiwony / Straika D / Tomawok