Stephen Marley ADD

Stephen Marley - Old Soul

Stephen Marley - Old Soul

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ghetto Youths International, Tuff Gong Collective, UMe]

Release date: 09/15/2023


01. Don't You Believe
02. Cool As The Breeze LISTEN HERE
03. Cast The First Stone feat. Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley
04. Thanks We Get (Do Fi Dem) feat. Buju Banton
05. Don't Let Me Down
06. Georgia On My Mind
07. Let The Children Play
08. Old Soul
09. There's A Reward feat. Ziggy Marley
10. This Time
11. These Foolish Things (Reminds Me of You)
12. I Shot The Sheriff feat. Eric Clapton
13. Standing In Love feat. Slightly Stoopid
14. Winding Roads feat. Jack Johnson & Bob Weir
15. Old Soul (Single Version) LISTEN HERE

Featured artists

Ziggy Marley / Damian Marley / Buju Banton / Slightly Stoopid


Wistfulness. Empathy. Awe. Love. Tenderness. Hope. Stephen Marley's new album Old Soul both conveys and evokes a w.e.a.l.t.h. of emotions, raw and direct and undiluted. Its conception as acoustic oeuvre is a masterstroke, making it stand out like a ...

read more