Solomon Seed ADD

Solomon Seed - Modern Media World War

Solomon Seed - Modern Media World War


Release date: 01/22/2016


01. Modern Media World War
02. Could We Be Free
03. Celebrate Life feat. Uwe Kaa
04. Positive Vibes
05. Cute Little Girl
06. Rulin & Shootin'
07. Gonna Light It
08. Jah Thoughts
09. Sweet Maria
10. Hey Mama
11. Nah Fear Dem
12. Remember Mi Name
13. Could We Be (Dub Version)
14. Gonna Light It (Haze Version)

Featured artists

Uwe Kaa


In the biographies of Jamaican artists you often read that he or she grew up singing in this or that choir, proceeding to one or the other member of a school band and finally winning the Digicel Rising Stars (or a similar contest). Erich Stoll aka So ...

read more