Solo Banton ADD

Manudigital - Bass Attack

Manudigital - Bass Attack

DIGITAL RELEASE [X-Ray Production]

Release date: 10/05/2018


01. Ruff It Up feat. General Degree (RMX)

02. Bye Bye Boom Boom feat. Red Fox

03. Nah Fight feat. Mesh M18

04. Rock This World feat. Skarra Mucci

05. Herb Inna Mi Pocket feat. Solo Banton

06. Dem A Poison feat. Soom T

07. Rub A Dub feat. Cali P

08. Shoot & Collect feat. Junior Cat

09. My Story feat. Panda Dub & Royale

10. Winner feat. Derrick Parker & Lt. Stitchie

11. Reach The Sky feat. Taiwan MC

12. Strictly That Style feat. Dapatch

13. Bad feat. General Degree

14. Time Bomb feat. Devon Morgan, Sherkhan & Ed Solo

Featured artists

General Degree / Skarra Mucci / Solo Banton / Cali P / Taiwan MC / Soom T / Devon Morgan


We are under attack! Instead of telling you to run and take cover, however, we advise you to come closer and listen. After touring extensively for his solo-debut Digital Pixel in 2016/17, French producer Manudigital took to his studio once more to ...

read more