SOJA To Release New Album - Live in Virginia


SOJA To Release New Album - Live in Virginia

US roots-reggae-rockers SOJA announced their first official album release for september 30th.

The album is titled Live In Virginia and was recorded at this summer’s show at SOJA’s favorite hometown venue Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts in Vienna, VA.

Pre-order is now live on iTunes and with instant download of Rest Of My Life. Stay tuned for two more instant songs coming each monday till the release.


01. Creeping In
02. Sorry
03. Mentality
04. She Still Loves Me
05. Open My eyes
06. Be Aware
07. Lucid Dreams
08. Samba
09. Rest of My Life
10. Morning
11. I Believe
12. Tear It Down
13. Born in Babylon
14. Promises and Pills

If you are based in Europe make sure to catch SOJA on their upcoming tour starting in Ireland in October (9th). Four weeks across europe with stops in Scotland, England, Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, France, Switzerland, Italy, Spain and Portugal. ALL DATES HERE!

SOJA - REST OF MY LIFE (Live in Virginia)