Shaggy ADD

Shaggy - Wah Gwaan?!

Shaggy - Wah Gwaan?!

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Cherrytree Music Company]

Release date: 05/10/2019


01. Caribbean Way
02. When She Loves Me feat. Rayvon
03. You feat. Alexander Stewart
04. Friends feat. Gene Noble
05. Money Up feat. Noah Powa
06. Super Natural feat. Stacy Barthe and Shenseea
07. Wrong Room
08. Praise
09. Ketch Mi Up
10. Use Me
11. Makeup Sex feat. Nyanda
12. Body Good feat. Nicky Jam
13. Live
14. Frenemy

Featured artists

Shenseea / Rayvon


In recent years there has been a debate among fans about who currently holds the crown as the reigning King of the Dancehall. While most of these conversations revolve around Jamaican favorites like Beenie Man and Vybz Kartel, a global poll would ...

read more