Shaggy ADD

Shaggy - Out Of Many, One Music

Shaggy - Out Of Many, One Music

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ranch Entertainment]

Release date: 09/24/2013


01. If U Slip U Slide (You Could Be Mine) feat. Melissa Musique
02. Till I Kissed Ya feat. Samira
03. Like Never Before feat. Cocoa Tea & Joe
04. Fight This Feeling feat. Beres Hammond
05. All We Need Is Love feat. Konshens & Jimmy Cozier
06. Money & Friends
07. You Girl feat. Ne-Yo
08. Deadly Love feat. Peetah Morgan & Tessanne Chin
09. My Duty feat. Tarrus Riley
10. Crazy feat. Damian Marley & Chioma
11. Bridges feat. Chronixx
12. Trouble Under Your Roof
13. Scheming

Produced by

Sly & Robbie

Featured artists

Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley / Beres Hammond / Cocoa Tea / Chronixx / Konshens / Tarrus Riley / Peetah Morgan / Tessanne Chin


The one and only Shaggy…I remember his first U.S. tour, he hit small clubs like the one I frequented in Denver, Colorado, in 1993, The Yardie Lounge, hosted by DJ K-NEE. The artist did track shows in clubs like this hot one, meeting and greeting the ...

read more