Shaggy ADD

Shaggy - Out Of Many, One Music (XL Edition)

Shaggy - Out Of Many, One Music (XL Edition)

DIGITAL RELEASE [Ranch Entertainment]

Release date: 12/16/2014


01. If U Slip U Slide (You Could Be Mine) feat. Melissa Musique
02. Till I Kissed Ya feat. Samira
03. Like Never Before feat. Cocoa Tea & Joe
04. Fight This Feeling feat. Beres Hammond
05. All We Need Is Love feat. Konshens & Jimmy Cozier
06. Money & Friends
07. You Girl feat. Ne-Yo
08. Deadly Love feat. Peetah Morgan & Tessanne Chin
09. My Duty feat. Tarrus Riley
10. Crazy feat. Damian Marley & Chioma
11. Bridges feat. Chronixx
12. Trouble Under Your Roof
13. Scheming
14. Connect The Dots
15. Step Up Di Ting
16. Revolution feat. Dennis Brown
17. Night Flight feat. Super Cat & Maxi Priest

Produced by

Sly & Robbie