Sean Paul ADD

Sean Paul - Scorcha

Sean Paul - Scorcha

DIGITAL RELEASE [Island Records]

Release date: 05/27/2022


01. As We Enter     
02. Wine Up     
03. Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)     
04. Only Fanz feat. Ty Dolla $ign     
05. Earthquake     
06. How We Do It feat. Pia Mia     
07. Bouncing feat. Jada Kingdom     
08. Dynamite feat. Sia
09. Light My Fire feat. Gwen Stefani & Shenseea     
10. Calling On Me feat. Tove Lo     
11. Good Day
12. Borrowed Time     
13. Pon Di Reel feat. Stylo G
14. Back It Up Deh (Remix)     
15. Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
16. No Fear feat. Damian Marley & Nicky Jam

Featured artists

Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley / Shenseea / Jada Kingdom / Stylo G


Talk about building anticipation – because Sean Paul’s follow-up to his 2021 smash album Live N Livin was originally due out in 2021, too. So, we’ve been eagerly waiting it ever since. Fortunately, the new release is ‘scorching’ and well worth the ...

read more