Rekall ADD

Rekall - Unification

Rekall - Unification

DIGITAL RELEASE [Bassrunner Music]

Release date: 02/04/2021


01. Unification Song
02. I Will Never feat. Turbulence
03. They Will Try feat. Bobby Hustle
04. Changes Gonna Come feat. Deliman
05. Good Over Evil feat. Anthony B
06. My Generation feat. Vearz
07. Smoke Some feat. Perfect Giddimani
08. Ganja Love Remix feat. Million Stylez
09. Clean Food Remix feat. Manuel Feller
10. Water & Oil feat. John Dizzy
11. Online feat. Kijo
12. Step By Step feat. Danjah
13. Rise Up Dub feat. Sam Gilly

Produced by

House Of Riddim

Featured artists

Turbulence / Bobby Hustle / Deliman / Anthony B / Perfect Giddimani / Million Stylez


It’s always pleasing to see the title of an album reflect the project in its entirety, along with the message the artist is bringing. Enter Rekall, with a perfect example of this.

Unification, released via Bassrunner Music, is the first full album ...

read more