Ras Michael ADD

The 18th Parallel - Downtown Sessions

The 18th Parallel - Downtown Sessions


Release date: 11/18/2022


01. Lovely Feeling feat. Cornell Campbell
02. Just Like The Rainbow feat. I Kong & Max Romeo
03. The System Is A Fraud feat. Fred Locks
04. Only Me feat. The Silvertones
05. Times Tough feat. Leroy Brown
06. Man With A Mission feat. Big Youth
07. Ride On feat. Ras Michael
08. It's Just A Wonder feat. Hopeton James
09. River feat. Lala Love

Featured artists

Cornell Campbell / I Kong / Max Romeo / Fred Locks / The Silvertones / Big Youth / Ras Michael


"An exceptional record that combines tradition and modernity by bringing together the original voices of roots reggae with the refreshing vision of the young Swiss collective The 18th Parallel (…)"

What the press release so eloquently describes here ...

read more