Ras Michael ADD

Ras Michael - Live By The Spirit

Ras Michael - Live By The Spirit

[Henhouse Studios]

Release date: 01/31/2020


01. Nicodemus
02. History Of The Drum Music
03. Press Along Saints
04. Be As One
05. Thou Art Worthy To Be Praised
06. Nyabinghi Instrumental
07. By The Rivers Of Babylon
08. Take Me Back To Africa
09. Live By The Spirit


"Live by the spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the sinful nature." (Galatians Chapter 5:16)

With 77 years on this earth and a thorough education in Rastafari and music, Michael George Henry OD (yes, the man has received the Jamaican O ...

read more