Queen Omega ADD

Queen Omega - Freedom Legacy

Queen Omega - Freedom Legacy


Release date: 03/24/2023


01. See You Down
02. Fittest
03. Micro Chip
04. Wise Queens feat. Kushite & Jalifa
05. Love Your Way
06. Goodness
07. Agape Love feat. Marcus Gad
08. Lioness
09. Extraordinary
10. Oneness feat. Julian Marley & Yaniss Odua 
11. Ask
12. Natural Melody 
13. Dynamite
14. Win feat. Soom T

Featured artists

Julian Marley / Marcus Gad / Yaniss Odua / Soom T


"An introspective and musical journey on new roots reggae and dancehall music (…)" – that's how the press release describes Queen Omega's new oeuvre Freedom Legacy. Produced by Lions Flow Productions and released by Baco Records, this project is a ...

read more