Protoje ADD

Protoje - Third Time's The Charm


Release date: 09/23/2022


01. The Charm
02. HiLLS
03. Family feat. Jesse Royal
04. Incient Stepping
05. Dreamy Eyes
06. Ten Cane Row feat. Jorja Smith
07. Late at Night feat. Lila Iké
08. Love For Me
09. Here Comes The Morning
10. Heavy Load feat. Samory-I

Featured artists

Lila Iké / Samory I / Jesse Royal


After the trio of albums In.Digg.Nation Collective released in 2020 as part of its new deal with RCA, Protoje is back with a new album – and once more, it’s all about the matter of ‘time’.

Third Time’s The Charm, released via In.Digg.Nation ...

read more