Protoje ADD

Protoje - The 8 Year Affair

Protoje - The 8 Year Affair

DIGITAL RELEASE / CD [Don Corleon Records]

Release date: 02/12/2013


01. The 8 Year Affair

02. I & I

03. Kingston Be Wise

04. Hold You Now

05. Someone Like You feat. Tessanne Chin

06. Around The World feat. Chris Watts

07. Who Dem A Program

08. This Is NOT A Mariujana Song

09. Reggae Revival feat. Romain Virgo

10. Come My Way

11. Shot By Love feat. Toi

12. Black Cinderella

13. Hail Ras Tafari

14. Music From My Heart



Featured artists

Romain Virgo / Tessanne Chin / Toian


Protoje born Oje Ken Ollivierre is the son of a well known Jamaican singer, Lorna Bennett whose 1972 version of Breakfast In Bed is a classic that was covered and became a big tune years later by both The Pretenders' Chrissy Hynde and UB40. The child ...

read more