Prince Malachi ADD

Prince Malachi - Third Rock

Prince Malachi - Third Rock


Release date: 10/02/2015


01. Great Welcome

02. Strenght & Hope

03. Building Walls

04. Fallacies feat. Luciano

05. Open Book

06. If I Don't Have You

07. Don't Turn Your Back

08. Better Days

09. Justice Interlude

10. Gideon Rough feat. Dean Fraser

11. Third Rock

12. Wait Too Long

13. No Other

14. Ups & Downs

Featured artists

Dean Fraser / Luciano


"There'll be better days to come!" As much as these words create an overall positive outlook by pointing to a brighter tomorrow, they also imply that things are currently amiss. And indeed, the release of Third Rock falls into perilous times, with ...

read more