Pentateuch ADD

Pentateuch - The Genesis

Pentateuch - The Genesis


Release date: 10/30/2012


01. Going Home
02. Black Face
03. Change
04. Struggles Of Africa
05. Kingston
06. Lazy Bones
07. Cancer Survivor
08. Unwritten
09. Armageddon Time
10. Time Bomb
11. Will You Be There
12. Dangerous
13. Changed Girl
14. Nothing But Love


So you have not yet heard of Pentateuch? I am not referring to the five books of Moses in the Bible‘s Old Testament, but to the Kingstonian reggae band responsible for the massive February 2012 hit single Black Face. Do not worry if you have yet to ...

read more