Nikki Burt ADD

Jah Sun - New Paradigm

Jah Sun - New Paradigm

DIGITAL RELEASE [House of Riddim Productions]

Release date: 01/16/2015


01. New Paradigm
02. Never Give Up    
03. Carry On feat. Dre Island      
04. Morning Sun    
05. Only Human    
06. Peace Cry feat. I Octane    
07. My Faith
08. My Brother's Keeper feat. Randy Valentine          
09. Salute    
10. Badda Than Me    
11. Liberator feat. Charly B    
12. The World Is a Ghetto    
13. Telling Lies feat. Million Stylez    
14. Good Try    
15. Hard Way feat. Nikki Burt        
16. Mathematix

Produced by

House Of Riddim

Featured artists

I Octane / Dre Island / Nikki Burt / Charly B / Randy Valentine / Million Stylez


This is Jah Sun’s New Paradigm and as the title track unfolds, the energy is very welcoming and full of encouragement: “Come a long Jah children, don’t be late, it’s you we await.” Its an invitation to begin the journey toward a new paradigm, as the ...

read more