Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads ADD

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads

DIGITAL RELEASE [Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads]

Release date: 06/15/2018


01. Love Goes to Building On Fire

02. Slippery People feat. Tarrus Riley

03. Burning Down The House

04. House In Motion

05. This Must Be The Place

06. Once In A Lifetime

07. Pulled Up

08. Life During Wartime feat. Freddie McGregor

09. Crossed Eyed And Painless

10. Shakedown Street

11. Psycho Killer

12. Piece of My Heart

13. Heaven feat. Cindy Wilson

Featured artists

Tarrus Riley / Freddie McGregor


Mystic Bowie’s Talking Dreads is a homage to the long-lasting legacy of Talking Heads. In the 1980s, the music of Talking Heads was ground-breaking in terms of post-punk and new wave, and now in 2018 Mystic Bowie pays tribute to the foundational band ...

read more